Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 28th, 2010

Ever thought about becoming a vegan? Giving up meat? Dairy? Processed Sugars? Well, even if you haven’t you might want to follow one very cute and funny girl as she attempts to adopt a “kind” diet…you know the same one that Alicia Silverstone writes about. This should be good. She will definitely tell all. The good. The bad. The disgusting. Can’t wait to see what recipes she shares, what foods she struggles most to give up and what ridiculously weird new foods she introduces us all to. Follow often! this KIND life We’ll see if a kind diet really seems doable.

I have already given up dairy, eggs & peanuts for my little goober who has allergies…and I have to say I am almost starting to enjoy it. So, now kicking meat and processed sugar to the curb will the be the challenge. Just throwin’ it out there – I don’t think I can give up the processed sugar. Haribo, Hot Tamale & Sour Patch are going to be tough to say goodbye to.

Read Full Post »